I Want to Buy

I Want to Buy

Exceptional Realtors

A great place to live is more than just a house—it’s a home. Honest and caring realtors are critical to the homebuying process. That’s why we took great care in selecting our listing agents. We are thrilled to work with realtors known for their integrity and excellence.

Are you looking for a luxury home in a master-planned community? Our excellent team of realtors will help you find the perfect home in our beautiful gated community in Bentonville, Arkansas.

Boulder Creek Homes

Boulder Creek Homes

Ali Phillips

Realtor

Heather Campbell
Weichert Griffin
479.366.3026
Heather@WeichertGriffin.com

Home built by David Harris Construction

David Harris Construction

David Harris
479.696.0680
David@DHarrisHomes.com

Realtor

Meza Harris
Lindsey & Associates
479.246.1681
MHarris@Lindsey.com

Homes by Johnson Builders Group

Johnson Builders Group

Scott & Randy Johnson
479.366.1128
Info@JohnsonBuildersGroup.com
JohnsonBuildersGroup.com

Realtor

Sherry Hardie
Coldwell Banker
479.640.7699
SherryHardie@ColdwellBankerHMF.com

homes designed by Lance Johnson Construction

Lance Johnson Building Company

EJ & Lance Johnson
479.877.0453
EJRealtor1@gmail.com
LanceJohnsonBuildingCompany.com

Realtor

Paige Johnson
Keller Williams
479.871.1030
PaigeRealtor1@gmail.com

Mark Melton Construction homes near me

Mark Melton Construction

Mark Melton
479.903.3106
MMeltonConstruction@yahoo.com
MarkMeltonConstructionInc.com

Realtor

Nicky Dou
Keller Williams
479.236.3457
Nicky@NickyDou.com

Homes by Payne Construction

Payne Construction

Mike Payne

Realtor

Heather Campbell
Weichert Griffin
479.366.3026
Heather@WeichertGriffin.com

Tall Oaks Construction Custom Homes

Tall Oaks Construction

Bill & Dana Lessly
479.685.6650
Info@TallOaksConstruction.com
TallOaksConstruction.com

Realtor

Jan Holland
Coldwell Banker
479.644.5676
JHolland@ColdwellBankerHMF.com


Your Journey Continues in Scissortail